Shocker Pride in Chile

Tonight I did something I never thought I would do in my life.

I watched a sporting event. Alone. In my room. On my computer.

What?

The Shockers were fighting for a spot in the Final Four, and they won it. I am definitely not an avid sport-watcher. In fact, I don’t really watch sports except when my friends have the game on. So to do this by myself, in Chile…. that is a once-in-a-lifetime experience (well, maybe more…we have another important game coming up!).

Watching the game. On the internet. In my room. In Chile.

Watching the game. On the internet. In my room. In Chile.

So this is definitely a different experience.

Get it, Shockers. #WatchUS

Leave a Reply

